Katie and Anthony had a lovely wedding at the Desert Botanical Gardens.  They were a referral from Julie and Dan (a past wedding that will be coming to the blog soon!).  Julie and Dan actually had a big hand in the music for Katie and Anthony’s wedding.  We were lucky because it had been pretty warm in AZ but cooled down the day of the wedding with some cloud cover so the out of town guests were able to stay comfortable.  I love when I have lots of time for couple photos, and we did!  We started off shooting at their loft in Phoenix before moving to the Botanical Gardens for photos.  They were incredibly natural in front of the camera and I think it is easy to see how crazy they are about each other!  Here are some of my favorite shots.  I love the shot of Anthony getting ready by Josh Snyder.

 

 

